Jamestown-Yorktown Foundation

As of January 1, 2020 

The Honorable M. Kirkland Cox, Chairman
The Honorable Janet D. Howell, Vice Chairman
Mr. Frank B. Atkinson, Treasurer
Sue H. Gerdelman, Secretary

The Honorable Stuart W. Connock, Chairman Emeritus
The Honorable H. Benson Dendy III, Chairman Emeritus
Mr. Philip G. Emerson, Executive Director Emeritus

Mr. A. Marshall Acuff, Jr.
Chief Stephen R. Adkins, Sr.
Mrs. Anedra W. Bourne
The Honorable Justin E. Fairfax
The Honorable Eileen Filler-Corn
Ms. Suzanne O. Flippo
The Honorable John H. Hager
The Honorable Emmett w. Hanger, Jr.
The Honorable Mark R. Herring
The Honorable Daun S. Hester
Mr. A.E. Dick Howard
Professor Ervin L. Jordan, Jr.
The Honorable Barry D. Knight
The Honorable L. Louise Lucas
The Honorable Ryan T. McDougle
The Honorable Delores L. McQuinn
Dr. Cassandra L. Newby-Alexander
The Honorable Thomas K. Norment, Jr.
The Honorable Ralph S. Northam
The Honorable Kenneth R. Plum
The Honorable Atif Qarni
The Honorable Frank M. Ruff, Jr.
Ms. Susan R. Swecker
Mr. Fred D. Thompson, Jr.
The Honorable Luke E. Torian
The Honorable Jeffrey B. Trammell
The Honorable R. Lee Ware
Mrs. Judy F. Wason

Jamestown-Yorktown Foundation, Inc.

As of January 1, 2020 

The Honorable John H. Hager, President
Mr. Brian T. Fields, Treasurer
Mrs. Mari Ann Banks, Secretary
Mrs. Sue H. Gerdelman, Immediate Past President

Mrs. Carolyn S. Abbitt
Ms. Bentley R. Andrews
Mr. Gordon C. Angles
Mr. Hunter A. Applewhite
Mrs. T.J. Cardwell
Mrs. Donna P. Chapman
Ms. Helen Zadarlik Cousins
The Honorable M. Kirkland Cox
Mrs. Keith B. Dubois
Mr. Brian T. Fields
Mr. R. Allan Finger
Mr. Terry E. Hall
Mr. Herbert V. Kelly, Jr.
Dr. James W. Rawles, Jr.
Mr. Brian K. Skinner
Mrs. Alexis N. Swann
Mr. Thomas H. Tullidge, Jr.
Ms. Victoria L. Vasques
Dr. H. Alexander Wilson III


Christy S. Coleman, Executive Director
Peter J. Armstrong, Senior Director of Museum Operations & Education
Susan K. Bak, Senior Director of Marketing & Retail Operations
Julie Westhafer Basic, Senior Director of Development
Frank N. Stovall, Deputy Executive Director of Administration
Kathy J. Spangler, Executive Director of 2019 Commemoration